6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Combo Equipment


The combo class is an equipment based class utilizing a combination of reformer, cadillac, and wunda chair, the three main pieces of Pilates equipment. By challenging the body in a variety of ways, this class is perfect for someone who has hit a plateau or just wants to try it all! As with all Pilates classes the aim is to flow from one exercise to the next which helps to build muscle endurance (think long lean muscles) and overall strength.

*Must have Blue Sky Pilates Instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an Instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 18 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Aug 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Erica Church
  • Tue Aug 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Aug 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Aug 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Aug 25 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Aug 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Tue Aug 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Wed Aug 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Thu Aug 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Fri Sep 01 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Mon Sep 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Tue Sep 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Wed Sep 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Thu Sep 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Fri Sep 08 6:30 am - 7:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Mon Sep 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Tue Sep 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Wed Sep 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Thu Sep 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook