6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Pilates Basics


This class is taught by:

Pilates basics teaches you the basic Pilates breath technique and exercises to best strengthen your core (abdominals and back muscles). This class is perfect if you're new to Pilates or just need to brush up on the basics. A combination of all the Pilates equipment will be used, including mat, reformer, cadillac, wunda chair, and jump board in order to give you a taste of all the Pilates has to offer


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 16 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Oct 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Oct 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Oct 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Oct 22 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 23 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Oct 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Oct 25 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Oct 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Oct 29 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 30 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld