6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Pilates Basics


Pilates basics teaches you the basic Pilates breath technique and exercises to best strengthen your core (abdominals and back muscles). This class is perfect if you're new to Pilates or just need to brush up on the basics. A combination of all the Pilates equipment will be used, including mat, reformer, cadillac, wunda chair, and jump board in order to give you a taste of all the Pilates has to offer


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Briana Davidson
  • Mon Oct 23 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Oct 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Tue Oct 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Oct 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Sat Oct 28 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Briana Davidson
  • Mon Oct 30 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Oct 31 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Tue Oct 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Nov 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Lindsay Cook
  • Sat Nov 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Briana Davidson
  • Mon Nov 06 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Nov 07 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Tue Nov 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Nov 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel