6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Pilates Basics


Pilates basics teaches you the basic Pilates breath technique and exercises to best strengthen your core (abdominals and back muscles). This class is perfect if you're new to Pilates or just need to brush up on the basics. A combination of all the Pilates equipment will be used, including mat, reformer, cadillac, wunda chair, and jump board in order to give you a taste of all the Pilates has to offer


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jun 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Jun 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Wed Jun 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Jun 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Ossie Kotel
  • Fri Jun 30 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Jul 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Briana Davidson
  • Mon Jul 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Wed Jul 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Jul 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Jul 07 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Jul 08 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Briana Davidson
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Jul 11 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Jul 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Thu Jul 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Jul 14 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Jul 15 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Briana Davidson
  • Tue Jul 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld