6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Pilates Basics


This class is taught by:

Pilates basics teaches you the basic Pilates breath technique and exercises to best strengthen your core (abdominals and back muscles). This class is perfect if you're new to Pilates or just need to brush up on the basics. A combination of all the Pilates equipment will be used, including mat, reformer, cadillac, wunda chair, and jump board in order to give you a taste of all the Pilates has to offer


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Dec 18 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Dec 19 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Dec 19 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Dec 21 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Dec 22 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Dec 24 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Dec 26 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Dec 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Dec 28 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Sat Dec 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Dec 31 8:30 am - 9:30 am with Rosana Feld