6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Pilates Basics

Pilates basics teaches you the basic Pilates breath technique and exercises to best strengthen your core (abdominals and back muscles). This class is perfect if you're new to Pilates or just need to brush up on the basics. A combination of all the Pilates equipment will be used, including mat, reformer, cadillac, wunda chair, and jump board in order to give you a taste of all the Pilates has to offer


This class is taught by:

Rosana Feld


Sarah Holmes



Upcoming classes:
Tuesday, Oct 16
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Rosana Feld
Tuesday, Oct 16
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Wednesday, Oct 17
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Wednesday, Oct 17
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Thursday, Oct 18
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Rosana Feld
Friday, Oct 19
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Saturday, Oct 20
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Sarah Holmes
Monday, Oct 22
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Monday, Oct 22
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Tuesday, Oct 23
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Rosana Feld
Tuesday, Oct 23
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Wednesday, Oct 24
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Wednesday, Oct 24
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Thursday, Oct 25
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Rosana Feld
Friday, Oct 26
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Saturday, Oct 27
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Sarah Holmes
Monday, Oct 29
8:30 am - 9:30 am
with Rosana Feld
Monday, Oct 29
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld
Tuesday, Oct 30
9:00 am - 10:00 am
with Rosana Feld
Tuesday, Oct 30
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
with Rosana Feld