6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Reformer


This is a fast paced class emphasizing flow between exercises to increase muscle stamina. The exercises are done on a moving surface (i.e. the reformer) with spring resistance, which forces greater core stability in order to maintain your
balance. A higher level of coordination is necessary, therefore this is not a class for beginners.

*Must have Blue Sky Pilates instructor consent to join this class. Consent is given by an instructor when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Oct 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy Austin
  • Sat Oct 20 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Oct 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy Austin
  • Sat Oct 27 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Oct 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 31 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Rosana Feld
  • Fri Nov 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy Austin
  • Sat Nov 03 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Tue Nov 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Wed Nov 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Fri Nov 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook
  • Sat Nov 10 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Sarah Holmes
  • Mon Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Lindsay Cook