6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Tower


This class is taught by:
Try one of our tower classes at the happy hour price! See the cadillac class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates Instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an Instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Oct 31 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Nov 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Nov 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Nov 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Nov 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Dec 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Dec 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Dec 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Dec 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin