6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Tower


This class is taught by:
Try one of our tower classes at the happy hour price! See the cadillac class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates Instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an Instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Jul 11 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Jul 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Jul 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Aug 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Aug 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Aug 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Aug 22 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Aug 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Sep 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Sep 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Sep 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Sep 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Oct 03 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Oct 10 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Tue Oct 24 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin