6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Reformer


This class is taught by:
Try one of our reformer classes at the happy hour price! See reformer class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates Instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an Instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Oct 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Nov 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Nov 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Nov 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Nov 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Dec 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Dec 07 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Dec 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Dec 14 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Dec 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Dec 21 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Mon Dec 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Dec 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele