6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Reformer


This class is taught by:
Try one of our reformer classes at the happy hour price! See reformer class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates Instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an Instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Oct 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Oct 25 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Oct 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 01 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Nov 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Nov 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Nov 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Fri Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Mon Nov 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Thu Nov 29 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Sarah Steele
  • Fri Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin