6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Combo


This class is taught by:
Try one of our combo classes at the happy hour price! See combo class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Dec 18 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Dec 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Dec 19 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Dec 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Dec 26 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Wed Jan 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Jan 02 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Mon Jan 07 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Jan 08 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Jan 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Jan 09 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Mon Jan 14 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm with Rosana Feld
  • Tue Jan 15 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stacy Austin