6411 Platt Ave.
West Hills, CA 91307

818-932-9197

Happy Hour Combo


This class is taught by:
Try one of our combo classes at the happy hour price! See combo class description for details.
*Must have Blue Sky Pilates instructor consent to join this class. Consent by an instructor is given when adequate knowledge of Pilates basics is achieved either through private sessions or ample group class experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Aug 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Sep 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Sep 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Sep 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Sep 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Oct 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Nov 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Nov 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Nov 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Nov 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Nov 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Dec 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin
  • Wed Dec 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stacy Austin